Staff Directory

Contact Form


 Click the header to sort the table below
First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Jim Foster Airport Manager jfoster@elkocitynv.gov (775) 777-7194
Kara Vera Security Coordinator & Administrative Assistant kvera@elkocitynv.gov (775) 777-7191
Bruce Canfield Airport Operations bcanfield@elkocitynv.gov (775) 777-7195
Jenn Huddleston Airport Operations jhuddleston@elkocitynv.gov (775) 777-7196
Sandy Clark Airport Advertising skclark@lamar.com (775) 232-0910
Joe Roberts Airport Operations jroberts@elkocitynv.gov (775) 777-7196